Settings allows Account Managers to invite new users to an account, artist, or a collaborator. In addition it allows them to make edits to existing access, and remove access completely for a user. Account Managers can select what level of access they want to grant to a user when inviting or editing a user.
If you are an Account Manager, you can do this in the Settings app by navigating to the Manage Users page, clicking into a particular user, and editing their access there.
The full list of applications is:
- Analytics
- Insights and Go (App Store or Google Play)
- Accounting
- Content
- Workstation (Catalog)
- Marketing
- Workstation (Marketing)
More permissions:
Applications can have additional permissions that admins can select to further restrict what a user can or can’t do in that application.
For example: By granting access to Workstation (Catalog) you are giving a client the ability to create products, but you can use More Permissions to control the ability to manage rights.